Agents

An average of more than fifteen years of real estate experience helps us better serve you. Just click on a picture for our professional profile.

Picture - Jeff D

Jeff Donaldson

jeff@apple-country.com

Picture Randy N

Randy Newman

randy@apple-country.com

Picture JoAnn D

JoAnn Donaldson

joann@apple-country.com

Picture Kathy L

Kathy Lanning

kathy@apple-country.com

Picture June B

June Barnwell

june@apple-country.com

Picture Amanda M

Amanda Moss

amanda@apple-country.com

Picture Lori G

Lori Gonce

lori@apple-country.com

Ashlee Gonce

ashlee@apple-country.com


Melissa Fortin

melissa@apple-country.com


Picture Hunter D

Hunter Donaldson

hunter@apple-country.com